Mooneyes Summer 2010

Greetings Maisto friends! We’re trying to liven up this blog so if you can, please pass the word around to your friends to come by and check it out. We are trying our best to post daily, and we’ve been doing pretty good. If you have any questions you would like answered or topics you would like to see, send them to the e-mail link to the left. I went to the Mooneyes Summer 2010 Party, it was a make up event for the rained out X-Mas Party last year. This time it was not pouring rain, but maybe pouring sweat, because it was pretty dang hot! Here are just a few of my favorite cars and trucks from the show.

This one was my son Jake’s (6 years old) favorite car in the show. He has an eye for Cadillacs, how awesome is that?

Outlaw Garage!!! Nice!

This ’36 reminded me of that new 2011 Bugatti Veyron 16.4 Super Sport!

2 thoughts on “Mooneyes Summer 2010

  1. Wow only in California can you see low riding customs, not where i live for sure. I love the Ford 2 door roadster with the flames and white walls, classic hot rod look.

  2. I’m not sure if I can handle daily images of great cars, sofar, I’m loving it! 😀
    That orange/black combo is killer.

    Only question I have is: When can we get the goods in the Netherlands, Europe again? As far as I know there is no distributor anymore.

Leave a Reply

