Freeway Fotos

Hey gang, I was driving home the other day and caught this bitchin hot rod coming up in my rear view. I quickly reached for my iPhone in my pocket and selected the camera app. This guy flew by me (since I slowed down to snap a pic). There was a lot of traffic so it was hard for me to catch up to him and get a good pic.

I sped up to catch him, then he dropped back behind me again. This is fun while you’re trying to take a picture, drive, and oh yeah….NOT DIE!

I drove all the way up the hill, almost home, before I got a decent pic. That my friends is dedication. Hope you enjoy.

Don’t forget this Sunday is the Mooneyes Summer X-mas show make up event. I will be attending with my family to check out the awesome rides, vendors, grab some King Taco, and listen to some great music! Hope to see you there.

One thought on “Freeway Fotos

Leave a Reply

