Back To The Future…. wait what?

Ok this is old, but I never got a chance to share any pics, so here are is a small handful. Back in February we were asked to attend the 2010 Die-cast Super Convention in Las Vegas. It was pretty awesome, CJ and everyone behind this really did a great job and made us feel right at home.

We signed some autographs, got a chance to catch up with old friends, and talk to some great collectors.

This day was crazy, so many people came through, but it was really fun. I ran into a distibutor/collector from the Phillipines that remembered me from my days at Jada.

Castro aka “The Fonz” catches up with Joanie Cunningham (Erin Moran)

The usual suspects… (from Left to Right) Charles Hepperle, Ralph Benitez, and Castro.

We got a chance to pick  a “Maisto Designer’s Pick” winner in the custom die-cast competition. We picked one of Bryan Johnson’s many entries, if you remember. Here are just a few of our favorites (many of them were Bryan Johsnon’s.)

)

This was one of my favorites. I’ve been a fan of The Dukes of Hazard since I was a kid, so this one was top notch in my book.

2 thoughts on “Back To The Future…. wait what?

Leave a Reply

