Fabulous Freeway Foto Friday!

this morning there was some heavy traffic, so I had some time to reflect. Cruising, or crawling I guess would be more like it., I had time to think about work, life, and that awesome nailbiter of a game last night. If you didn’t already know, I’m a huge Laker fan, so I was pretty stoked, and my boss, “El Señor” RHB is a huge Celtic fan, so I’m guessing he was not. It’s been kind of awkard the last couple of weeks, and now he tells me I cannot have the day off to go to the victory parade, boo! Anyhoo, this post is not entirely “un-car-related”, because while I was driving to work, I spied these two awesome hot rods! Enjoy!

and this last pic, well this one’s just for “El Señor” and our buddy Rainier!

2 thoughts on “Fabulous Freeway Foto Friday!

Leave a Reply

