Sneaky Peaky… ’55 Buick Century

We recently got a shipment of production 1/64 ’55 Buick Century’s that looked extremely awesome! There were several paint schemes that would make any grown man drool with envy. As you all know (and if you didn’t now you do), I’m a nut for classic cars and hot rods. Anything vintage and it makes me feel right at home for some reason and I’m not even from that era. I guess it was the way I was raised. Anyways, here are 3 sneaky peaky photos of the ’55 Buick Century. I’m in love with this car! I’ll share more photos later!

buickpost_maisto_01

buickpost_maisto_02

buickpost_maisto_03

5 thoughts on “Sneaky Peaky… ’55 Buick Century

  1. Nice.

    Off-topic here, but is Maisto planning to bring out replica’s of the newest full-size trucks?

    I would like to see the 2009 Dodge Ram 1500, 2009 Ford F-150, and the 2009 Chevy Silverado or GMC Sierra.

    I know there has been history with Maisto with Ford F-series since 1993 and the Dodge Ram since 1995. So i expect to see them make the next generation when it comes out.

    So far only one mattel brand makes the Chevy and Ford, no one makes the new Dodge yet and i’m a big fan of the new Ram.

    So if they’ll make it, what scale ranges will be available?

    P.S.: Also when will the list of all of the 2009 Maisto Product line be available?

Leave a Reply

