More Estoque’d Than Before

it would seem that the new concept car from lamborghini unveiled at the paris auto show is fueling plenty of passion. fans of lamborghini either love it or hate it. we have heard both around the office, but how about having you all weigh in on the question:

Do you like the Lamborghini Estoque?

here are a couple of more beauty shots sent by our friends in sant’agata

and if you are interested, click below to download a .pdf the official press release announcing the Estoque

ESTOQUE PRESS RELEASE

and send us your comments we would love to hear what you have to say, and let us know if you think we should make a replica of it, and in what scale…

21 thoughts on “More Estoque’d Than Before

  1. I love the look of this new lambo! Now people can bring there friends along for the ride and also instead of those boring sports sedans you can just have this lambo i really hope it still performs just like the LP640.

  2. i really think that you should make a 1:18 special edition model of the
    Lamborghini Gallardo lp560-4
    Lamborghini Reventon
    and
    Lamborghini Estique
    because all my friends think its silly not to
    by try

  3. Jakub, I have close to 2,000 1/24 cars. My collection covers many eras and many nationalities. I guess you could say I’m addicted!

  4. acerlo 1:18 no se a k esperais tambien el miura de 2006 esk no se k mierda estais esperando a acer todos esos coches el bugatti veyron tambien joder k pareceis retrasados

  5. Prefer 1:18 scale with more details finishing!! & Was hoping Maisto can built models such as 1:18 special edition model of the
    Lamborghini Gallardo lp560-4,
    Lamborghini Estique & Lamborghini Reventon

  6. Jakub, I’ve been collecting diecast cars since I was three years old. I started to get into 1/24-1/25 scale when I was about 5, when I recieved my first promo-a 1965 Chevy Impala. Since then, I’ve been hooked, big time. My little cars are one of my biggest passions and one of the few things I took from my childhood. Good luck with you collection. May it get as large as you want and may you have lots of fun getting it there.

  7. Please make a replica of the Lambo Estoque in 1:18 scale.
    Reason: Any Lambo car deserves to have a replica made in 1:18 scale, considering that the cars are rare, exotic and expensive. All Lambos are desirable and collectible anyway.

    PS: Other Lambos worth replicating in 1:18 scale:
    Lambo LM002
    Lambo Jalpa
    Lambo Uracco
    Lambo Islero
    Lambo Silhoutte
    Lambo Cala
    Lambo Canto
    Lambo Jarama
    I haven’t seen any of the aforesaid Lambos made in 1:18 scale diecast replica. I’m sure there are many 1:18 scale collectors out there willing to make these part of their collection.

Leave a Reply

